This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Wheelchairs - A great big thank-you to the Aberfoyle Co-op, the Community and The Friends of Aberfoyle & Buchlyvie Medical Centres for the fabulous wheelchairs! Thanks too to Tommy Barr for donating 2 further wheelchairs!

When We Are Closed

closed

(Between the hours of 18:00 and 08:00)

Out of normal working hours patients should call NHS24 directly by dialling:

111

NHS24 is integrated with NHS Forth Valley’s Out-of-Hours Services, the Scottish Ambulance Service, local Accident and Emergency departments in Stirling and Falkirk and can pass patient information directly to these services.

The practice will receive next-day information about patient contact in the Out-of-Hours period from NHS Forth Valley’s Out-of-Hours Services. Patients are able to access NHS24's nurse consultation and health information services 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year.

Public Holiday dates and Staff Training Days are as follows:

Public Holidays 2016/17

Friday 25th March 2016

Monday 28th March 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Monday 13th June 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 10th October 2016

Monday 26th December 2016

Tuesday 27th December 2016

Monday 2nd January 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

Training Days 2016

Thursday 18th Feburary 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Tuesday 15th March 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Wednesday 11th May 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Thursday 23rd June 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Tuesday 13th Sept 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Wednesday 26th Oct 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Wednesday 23rd Nov 2016 - Closed from 12.30

Thursday 16th Feb 2017 - Closed from 12.30

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017 - Closed from 12.30

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website